Sweet Blissful Routine


I have had the humble privilege to write a guest post for a fellow blogger today at “Just Keeping it Real”. Please hop on over there to check it out

letsloveothers

Today I’m so excited! Not I, but a fellow Word Press blogger will have center stage.

Stacilys blog, A God Coloured Girl in a Grey World, is an expression of her heart. Her authenticity and vulnerability is a breath of fresh air in the blogosphere world where self-promotion and/or image rule.

stacilys_1392949319_32In her own words Staci Lys Dunn Silva describes herself as:

Just a simple girl that is passionate about being relevant and making a difference in this world. My song writing and poetry are ways I aspire to do this.

World traveler, lover of bright sunny days, experiencing cultures, good friends and conversation. I love my God and love my family.

I don’t believe that I have the Truth, but that I have a relationship with Truth and want to be closer to Him.

Canadian, born and raised in Vancouver, BC. I have been working with Youth With…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

