The official teaser to my hubby’s second feature length film, “Internal Mazes”


Image

Watch the official teaser here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3RdfsWQ-AEA

I am so proud of my hubby.  He is so determined and doesn’t give up for anything.  Please take 30 seconds to check out the official teaser of his second feature-length film, “Internal Mazes”.  It will be released in May 2014 just on time for the World Cup, which will be held here in Brazil.  It will be used to combat the issue of human sex-trafficking and tourism.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think.

 
6 thoughts on “The official teaser to my hubby’s second feature length film, “Internal Mazes”

  1. Will it be playing anywhere in NYC? Or will it be on Amazon or iTunes? Congratulations to him, I was interested to watch it. Wishing you both, all the best! I know it’s hard!

    • Hello there. Thank you for watching the teaser and the best wishes. At the moment we are in the post-production phase. It will be released here in Brazil in May, just in time for the world cup. The purpose of the film is to combat the issue of human sex trafficking and tourism. Our desire is for distribution internationally, but as of yet we don’t know.
      Blessings =)

      • I respect your aim and hope it will secure international distribution easily. I’d very much like to see it and hope many do, during the world cup.

        Blessings =)

Leave a Reply

